Corporate Complex

Mailing Address

400 Gulfway
Port Arthur, TX  77640
P.O. Box 847
Port Arthur, TX  77641-0847
Phone: Port Arthur
409-982-8343
FAX:
409-982-8176
Phone: Houston
281-208-3661
FAX:
281-208-3662

Roosevelt Petry, Jr.
President/CEO
rpetry@gpic2000.com
Marlene Petry
Executive Secretary
mpetry@gpic2000.com
Mike Belanger
Project Manager
mbelanger@gpic2000.com
Kenneth Green
Sr. Pipe Designer
kgreen@gpic2000.com
Larry Long
Pipe Designer/CAD Operator
llong@gpic2000.com
Ronnie Walston
Safety Manager
rwalston@gpic2000.com
Tim Fontenot
General Forman
tfontenot@gpic2000.com
GPIC2000
General Email
gpic2000@gpic2000.com
GPIC
General Email
gpic@ih2000.net
GPPA
General Email
gppa@ih2000.net
Sudhanshu Ogale' M.S.c.
Mettallurgical Engineer
QA/QC Manager
sogale@gpic2000.com